Anuncie aqui!


Estilo: New Metal
Tamanho: 81 MB

1. Intro
2. Starting Over
3. Bitch We Got A Problem (Explicit)
4. Evolution (Explicit)
5. Hold On
6. Kiss
7. Do What They Say
8. Ever Be (Explicit)
9. Love and Luxury (Explicit)
10. Innocent Bystander
11. Killing
12. Hushabye
13. I Will Protect You (Explicit)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

:a   :b   :c   :d   :e   :f   :g   :h   :i   :j   :k   :l   :m   :n   :o   :p   :q   :r   :s   :t :u :v :x

Pesquisar este blog